Home / La Commissione

La Commissione

Laura Beltrami
Chair
R.C. Soresina beltramilaura2@gmail.com
Giorgio Giambiasi
Vice Chair & Long Term
R.C. Cremona Po giorgio_giambiasi@iol.it
Mauro Mensi
Vice Chair
R.C. Lovere Iseo Breno mensistudio@gmail.com

Tullia Bruni Zani
STEP Officer
R.C. BS Vittoria Alata ferrari.brunizani@alice.it
David Vetturi
Camp Officer
R.C. BS SE Montichiari david.vetturi@gmail.com
Lorenza Ricardi
Rye Officer
R.C. Lovere Iseo Breno lorenza.ricardi@gmail.com

Federico Pelloja
Rye Officer
R.C. Castiglione delle Stiviere federico.pelloja@alice.it
Monica Franzini
Rye Officer
R.C. Cremona monica@studio-franzini.com
Luigia Bettoni
Rye Officer
R.C. E-Club Victorinus Feltrensis luigia.bettoni@gmail.com

Carlo Maria Ornati
Rye Officer
R.C. Vigevano Mortara cammeo07@gmail.com
Pietro Sganzerla
Step Officer
R.C. E-Club 2050 pisganze@gmail.com
Edoardo Ferrari
Rye Officer
R.C. Brescia Sud Ovest Maclodio edo.ferrari.scultore@gmail.com

Top