Home / Commissione2019

Commissione2019

Laura Beltrami
Chair
R.C. Soresina beltramilaura2@gmail.com
Giorgio Giambiasi
Vice Chair
R.C. Cremona Po giorgio_giambiasi@iol.it
Tullia Bruni Zani
STEP Officer
R.C. BS Vittoria Alata ferrari.brunizani@alice.it

Luigia Bettoni
Rye Officer
R.C. E-Club Victorinus Feltrensis luigia.bettoni@gmail.com
David Vetturi
Camp Officer
R.C. Brescia Sud-Est Montichiari david.vetturi@gmail.com
Edoardo Ferrari
Rye Officer
R.C. Brescia Sud Ovest Maclodio edo.ferrari.scultore@gmail.com

Federico Pelloja
Rye Officer
R.C. Castiglione delle Stiviere federico.pelloja@alice.it
Monica Franzini
Rye Officer
R.C. Cremona monica@studio-franzini.com
Carlo Maria Ornati
Rye Officer
R.C. Vigevano Mortara cammeo07@gmail.com

Mauro Ferretto
Rye Officer
R.C. Mantova Castelli mauroferretto62@gmail.com
Cristina Rodondi
Legal Expert
R.C. Brescia Sud-Est Montichiari rodondi@colzaniragliorodondi.it
Cecilia Camorali
Rye Officer
Rotaract Fiorenzuola cecicamo95@gmail.com

Angelo Anni
Official Doctor
R.C. Soresina annispo@virgilio.it
Top